walk off the earth

titlesheetssort iconrequests
Gang of Rhythm01

Recently added

last added bytitlepagesinfosheetfilelyricschordsguitar
-memories- (285)Jingle Bell Rock4SSABtranscriptionpdf
Jaaanule (159)Jingle bell rock5SATBotherpdf

Artist bio

Walk Off the Earth is an indie rock band which formed in Burlington, Ontario, Canada in 2006. The band consists of Gianni Luminati, Mike Taylor, Joel Cassady, Sarah Blackwood and Ryan Marshall. Blackwood is also a member of the psychobilly band The Creepshow. The band has gained success around the world by making low-budget music videos of covers and originals and built their fan base independently with no help from record labels, booking agents or management.

Read more about Walk Off the Earth on Last.fm. Read more

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.