p.m. dawn

p.m. dawn

titlesheetssort iconrequests
I'd Die Without You17
Downtown Venus00

Recently added

last added bytitlepagesinfosheetfilelyricschordsguitar
pvcoach (877)[SONG] I'd Die Without You7From "Boomerang" (1992) movie - Digital purchase. Words and Music by ATTRELLCORDES.originalpdf

Artist bio

P.M. Dawn is a hip hop duo which formed in 1988 in Jersey City, New Jersey, United States. The duo consists of brothers Attrell (Prince Be the Nocturnal) and Jarrett (DJ Minutemix) Cordes. They have released five since their formation: "Of the Heart, of the Soul and of the Cross: The Utopian Experience" (1991), "The Bliss Album...?" (1993), "Jesus Wept" (1995), "Dearest Christian, I'm So Very Sorry for Bringing You Here. Love, Dad" (1998) and "F*cked Music" (2000). Their best known song, 1991's "Set Adrift on Memory Bliss", reached #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #3 on the UK Singles Chart.

Read more about P.M. Dawn on Last.fm. Read more

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.