of mice & men

titlesheetssort iconrequests
When You Can't Sleep at Night01

Recently added

last added bytitlepagesinfosheetfilelyricschordsguitar
KhrisxD81 (25)Bones Exposed1this is a guitar pro file, GP4otherother
paigeekool (1)The Calm2Transcripted by me, although it's already online in case you can't find it!transcriptionpdf
kikuro (17)Second And Sebring 4transcriptionpdf
tarantulacupcake (67)Second and Sebring4originalpdf

Artist bio

Of Mice & Men is a metalcore band formed in Costa Mesa, California, United States in 2009 by Austin Carlile and Jaxin Hall after Carlile's departure from Attack Attack!. The name of the band is derived from John Steinbeck's novel of the same title. The current line-up consists of Carlile (ex. Attack Attack!), Phil Manansala, Valentino Arteaga (ex. Lower Definition), Aaron Pauley (ex. Jamie's Elsewhere) and Alan Ashby.

Read more about Of Mice & Men on Last.fm. Read more

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.