machine head

machine head

titlesheetssort iconrequests
Burn My Eyes180
Descend the Shades of Night01
The Burning Red01

Recently added

last added bytitlepagesinfosheetfilelyricschordsguitar
AnonymousBURN MY EYES999originalpdf
deathmetalhead26 (875)Imperium13transcriptionpdf
deathmetalhead26 (875)From This Day9transcriptionpdf
Pentaton86 (653)Burn My Eyes93Guitar Tab Editionbookpdf
Globek (12)Burn my eyes93bookpdf
arconada (1306)Burn My Eyes93Guitar Tab (Cherry Lane)bookpdf
LaTumeur (2219)Burn My Eyes93bookpdf
Drop Bear Tabs (2660)Burn My Eyes92bookpdf
schenker (268)burn my eyes999US tabbookpdf
gil200858 (3065)Burn My Eyes93Guitar Tabbookpdf
See all 18 results

Artist bio

Machine Head is an American metal band, formed in 1992 in Oakland, California. Founded by former Vio-Lence guitarist Robert Flynn and Adam Duce, and has only had 3 personnel changes since its inception. The current lineup of the band comprises of Robb Flynn (vocals, guitar), Adam Duce (bass), Phil Demmel (guitar), and Dave McClain (drums). Machine Head is one of the pioneering bands in the New Wave of American Heavy Metal.

Read more about Machine Head on Read more

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.