titlesheetssort iconrequests
Eternal Flame10
Say You Love Me01
No Ordinary Love02

Recently added

last added bytitlepagesinfosheetfilelyricschordsguitar
heideabot (177)kailan8transcribed/arranged by me for pianotranscriptionpdf
shen08 (1534)Love Moves In Mysterious Ways3Filipino Songtranscriptionpdf

Artist bio

M.Y.M.P. (Make Your Momma Proud) is a Filipino acoustic band comprised of Juris Fernandez (lead vocals) and Chin Alcantara (guitar and occasional vocals). They are a group of individuals known for covering old songs and 90's hits into the acoustic style. Albums:- * Soulful Acoustic (2003) Certified Platinum
* Beyond Acoustic (2005) Certified Gold in a month
* Versions (2005) Certified Gold in a month
* MYMP Live at the Music Museum (2006)
* New Horizon (2006)

Read more about M.Y.M.P. on Last.fm. Read more

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.