titlesheetssort iconrequests
Rage your dream21

Recently added

last added bytitlepagesinfosheetfilelyricschordsguitar
imprt_tunrz (30)Rage Your Dream6From the anime "Initial D"transcriptionpdf
sorayarecio (4)Rage Your Dream6www.ichigomusic.comoriginalpdf

Artist bio

m.o.v.e (formerly known as move) is a 3-member Japanese musical group. The group consists of yuri (益田祐里, Masuda Yuri, vocalist), motsu (瀬川素公, Segawa Mototaka, rapper) and t-kimura (木村貴志, Kimura Takashi, producer). In 1996, after the break up of t-kimura's previous project Favorite Blue, he formed the band move and, by 1997, they released their first single ROCK IT DOWN. They however truly achieved fame when their followup single, around the world, was used as the opening theme for the anime Initial D (頭文字D).

Read more about m.o.v.e on Last.fm. Read more

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.