la 5ª estación

titlesheetssort iconrequests

Artist bio

La 5ª Estación (Spanish for "The Fifth Season"; often spelled La Quinta Estación) is a Latin Grammy-award winning Spanish pop/rock band composed of three musicians from Madrid: Natalia Jiménez (lead singer and harmonica), Ángel Reyero (guitar), and Pablo Domínguez (guitar and bass). The band originated in Madrid with six members but the remaining three relocated to Mexico in 2001 after recording their first album Primera toma ("Take #1"). Read more on Last. Read more
fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.