in fear and faith

titlesheetssort iconrequests
Heavy Lies the Crown314
Silence Is Screaming15

Recently added

last added bytitlepagesinfosheetfilelyricschordsguitar
lindabrooke (2)Heavy Lies the Crown5originalpdf
sima lillian (1)Heavy Lies The Crown4originalpdf
moogpuppet (60)The Taste of Regret - Intro1introtranscriptionpdf
me0w0w0w (10)Silence is Screaming9originalpdf
kelseymarie (62)Heavy Lies the Crown4Advanced originalpdf

Artist bio

In Fear and Faith is a rock band from San Diego, California, United States.

Their debut album Your World on Fire was released January 6th 2009. Their second album, Imperial was released on June 15, 2010.

In Fear and Faith was founded in 2006 by members Noah Slifka, Mehdi Niroomand, Tyler McElhaney, Jarred DeArmas, and Ramin Niroomand. A year after recording their self-titled demo, founding vocalist Jarred DeArmas left the group and Tyler "Telle" Smith was employed as the band's clean vocalist along with Cody Anderson as the band's unclean vocalist. They replaced guitarist Davey Owens with Noah Slifka while keyboardist, Michael Guy left the band completely without a member in his replacement. With this line-up, they recorded their second EP, Voyage and released it via iTunes on December 17, 2007. Read more
Met with positive acclaim, the EP attracted the attention of Rise Records, which they were signed to the following year.

Current members

Jarred DeArmas - bass guitar (since 2011), lead vocals (2006)
Cody Anderson - unclean vocals (2007-2010, since 2014)
Noah Slifka - rhythm guitar (2007-2011), lead guitar (since 2014)
Scott Barnes - lead vocals (since 2008)
Sean Bell - rhythm guitar (since 2011)
Tyler McElhaney - bass guitar (2006-2011, since 2014)
Chase Whitney - Drums (since 2014)

Former members

Michael Guy - keyboards (2006-2007)
Davey Owens - rhythm guitar (2006-2007)
Tyler "Telle" Smith - clean vocals (2007-2008)
Ramin Niroomand - lead guitar, keyboards, piano (2006-2013)
Mehdi Niroomand - drums (2006-2013)


2007 - In Fear And Faith (EP) (Self-released)
2007 - Voyage (EP) (Self-released)
2009 - Your World On Fire (Rise Records)
2010 - Imperial (Rise Records)
2011 - Symphonies (EP) (Rise Records)
2012- In Fear and Faith (Rise Records)


* Live Love Die (Voyage, 2007)
* Your World On Fire (Your World on Fire, 2009)
* The Road To Hell Is Paved With Good Intentions (Your World on Fire, 2009)
* Bones (Imperial, 2010)
* Counselor (imperial, 2010) Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.