ich troje

ich troje

titlesheetssort iconrequests
Razem a Jednak Osobno10
Ci Wielcy10
Zawsze Z Toba Chcialbym Byc10

Recently added

last added bytitlepagesinfosheetfilelyricschordsguitar
szakal1919 (279)Ci wielcy3transcriptiondoc
eszel17 (104)Zawsze z Tob4originalpdf
eszel17 (104)Razem a jednak osobno5originalpdf

Artist bio

Ich Troje is a Polish pop group created in 1996 in Łódź. It is currently made up of Michał Wiśniewski, Jacek Łągwa and Jeanette Vik. Previous members include Magdalena Pokora (aka Magda Femme, 1996-2000), Justyna Majkowska (2000-2003), Anna Wiśniewska (aka AniQa, 2003-2010), Jeanette Vik (2010-2011), and Justyna Panfilewicz (2011-present) Michał Wiśniewski, the charismatic red/green-haired singer, has been one of the most popular people in Polish show business for several years.

Read more about Ich Troje on Last.fm. Read more

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.