titlesheetssort iconrequests
Jennie Let Me Love You00

Artist bio

E.M.D. is a boyband from Sweden consisting of Erik Segerstedt, Mattias AndrĂ©asson and Danny Saucedo formed in 2007. All three members have participated on the Swedish version of Idol, with Erik as a finalist and Danny at 6th place on Idol 2006. Mattias was eliminated as the fourth runner-up on Idol 2007. E.M.D. stands for the first letters of the names of its founders, E, for Erik Segerstedt, M for Mattias Andréasson, and D for Danny Saucedo.

Read more about E.M.D. on Last.fm. Read more

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.