Recently added

last added bytitlepagesinfosheetfilelyricschordsguitar
Yve KInloch (123)Jamiroquai High Times Singles 1992 - 2006 116Piano/Vocal/Chords bookpdf
MVJunior (210)High Times Singles118PVGbookpdf
Linho (23)High Times Singles118Piano and vocals book.bookpdf
marechab (67)High times118originalpdf
marechab (67)Travelling without moving65originalpdf
jacopo92_1 (403)Travelling Without Moving65originalpdf
daris (7)Cosmic Girl6otherpdf
Nadjlukac (336)High Times: Singles 1992-2006118Jamiroquai - 2006 - High Times: Singles 1992-2006 (PVG Songbok)originalpdf
Nadjlukac (336)Synkronised84Jamiroquai - 1999 - Synkronised (PVG Songbok)originalpdf
Nadjlukac (336)Travelling Without Moving65Jamiroquai - 1996 - Travelling Without Moving (PVG Songbok)originalpdf
See all 1028 results

Artist bio

Jamiroquai is a funk/acid jazz band which formed in London, England, United Kingdom in 1992. The band currently consists of Jason 'Jay Kay' Cheetham (vocals), Matt Johnson (keyboards), Rob Harris (guitar), Paul Turner (bass), Derrick McKenzie (drums) , Sola Akingbola (percussion), Lorraine McIntosh (backing vocals) and Hazel Fernandez (backing vocals). The name "Jamiroquai" is derived from the Native American Iroquois tribe, with which Kay has said he identifies philosophically, combined with 'Jam', as in musical jamming.

Read more about Jamiroquai on Last.fm. Read more

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.